New Author Challenge 2010

This challenge is hosted by Literary Escapism. The idea is to read books by authors that you’ve never tried before.

The challenge runs from January 1, 2010 – December 31, 2010.

You can choose either 15, 25 or 50 new authors. I’m going to try 15.

My list of authors (updated 15th April 2010):

1. Dimitri Verhulst
2. CS Richardson
3. Tony Hays
4. Betsy Connor Bowen
5. Anne Bronte
6. Willy Vlautin
7. Melanie Benjamin
8. Tamara Allen
9. Dan Simmons
10. Horace Walpole
11. Robin Maxwell
12. Michael T. Darkow

Please leave a comment. Thanks!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.